VTT XC Enduro Super Series Race 4 Kooralbyn



The XC Enduro Super Series is a four race mountain bike series for all levels. The 1st and 3rd of the XC Enduro races will be held at Adare, Gatton. The 2nd and 4th will be at Kooralbyn. The courses are suitable for all riders although Kooralbyn may suit some people more riding in a team.

X-Country Marathon (XCM)

More information about this event